关于我们

15年来,Heavens Portfolio一直处于全球豪华旅游领域的前沿,为我们的客户在亚洲最重要的市场提供全面的代表服务,同时为独具慧眼的旅行者们提供来自世界各地的最独特和难忘的旅行体验。Heavens Portfolio由43位团队成员组成,遍布亚洲不同区域,我们在印度、新加坡、越南、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、泰国、香港特区、澳门特区、中国和台湾等地均设有办公室。Heavens Portfolio可以提供全面的服务来回报客户的投入。

Heavens Portfolio专门为希望接触亚洲高端旅客的奢华旅游公司提供一站式的服务。我们可以提供一系列的定制服务,从销售支持到市场营销,从公关服务到传统媒体和社交媒体。

Capella Ubud

通过我们在亚洲地区的综合网络系统,我们可以对亚洲最具消费潜力的市场进行筛选,针对有影响力的旅游商和消费者传递我们客户的信息、理念以及独特的体验。

与此同时,我们独特的交叉营销方式既能增强品牌的知名度和影响力,又能支持销售,并确保重要市场的编辑报道。我们不是旅行社,也不做预定。我们所做的是帮助和鼓励旅行者、媒体、KOL和旅游同业直接与我们的客户书面联系或预订,或者说我们是客户销售和营销团队的延伸。

我们的团队

Ultima Corfu

luxury hotels representation

Who we are

For over 15 years, Heavens Portfolio has been at the forefront of the global luxury travel scene, providing our clients with comprehensive representation in Asia’s most important markets while delivering to discerning travellers the most exclusive, bespoke and unforgettable experiences from around the world. With 43 team members and offices spread across Asia with bases in India, Singapore, Vietnam, Indonesia, Malaysia, Thailand, Hong Kong SAR, Macau SAR, China and Taiwan, Heavens Portfolio is able to deliver a comprehensive service with return on investment in mind.

A dedicated one-stop-shop for luxury travel companies looking to reach Asia’s most affluent travellers, Heavens Portfolio provides a range of customisable services, ranging from sales support and marketing to public relations, traditional media and social media engagement.

hotel PR and marketing

Through our comprehensive network across the region, Heavens Portfolio delivers our clients’ messages, philosophies and unique experiences to influential trade and consumer audiences in Asia’s most lucrative markets.

In doing so, Heavens Portfolio’s unique cross-marketing approach creates and bolsters brand awareness, influences decision making, supports sales efforts and secures editorial coverage in the markets that matter. We are not acting as a travel agency and we don’t take bookings. What we do is inspire travellers, media, KOLs and the travel trade and encourage them to write or book directly with our clients, as if we were simply an extension of their own sales & marketing team.

MEET THE TEAM

luxury hotels rep