耶路撒冷大卫城堡酒店

耶路撒冷大卫城堡酒店

酒店位于耶路撒冷旧城区古老城墙的正对面,地理位置十分优越,将孕育三大圣教的老城风光一览无遗,几千年复杂的历史承载,令其成为世界瞩目的宗教圣地,独特悠久的文化蕴涵吸引着众多游客前来探寻。酒店俨然已经成为耶路撒冷的地标性建筑,它距离耶路撒冷很多著名景点步行可达,不管是熙熙攘攘的Machne Yehuda市场,还是马米拉大街以及众多的新城景点。

获取路线

耶路撒冷大卫城堡酒店

由AIA金奖设计师Moshe Safdie精心设计,布局巧妙地营造出大气适意的空间氛围。最近385间豪华客房和套房经过了局部的整修,意大利著名设计师Piero Lissoni完美的设计手法赋予这些入住空间以优雅的风格,通过引入自然光线,将传统色彩与充满耶路撒冷风情的柔和基调相融合,采用了David Roberts在1834年修业旅行中所创作的艺术作品,通过橡木镶木地板、大量的绿色植物、柔和的灯光和充满色彩和质感的高级织品表现了Lissoni独特的艺术视角,为客人呈现亲切舒适的入住体验。

令人引以为豪的是众多国家元首、高级官员和贵宾选择大卫城堡酒店(David Citadel Hotel)作为其在耶路撒冷的下榻之处。大卫城堡酒店(David Citadel Hotel)被评为2015年度Travel + Leisure非洲和中东地区全球十大最佳酒店,以及2014年度Conde Nast Traveler中东地区十大最佳酒店。大卫城堡酒店是耶路撒冷最顶级酒店之一的标杆地位毋庸置疑。

耶路撒冷大卫城堡酒店

Shirley Koo

酒店设施

  • 酒店的水疗中心和健身房是旅行者在耶路撒冷进行短暂调整的休憩绿洲。安静舒适的健身房配备最先进的健身器材和增氧健身班,可以俯瞰酒店的游泳池以及城市内的古老城墙。
  • 根据风水原理设计的水疗中心,配有干湿两种桑拿,10间理疗室可进行养生理疗和各种水疗。
  • 大卫城堡酒店有着丰富的餐饮选择,优雅精致的大堂酒廊(Lobby Lounge )拥有极佳的全景视野,通透的空间可以欣赏古城美景,菜品种类丰富,可提供低脂乳品菜单,从开阔的季节性露台望出去,还可以俯瞰酒店游泳池和Jaffa城门。 四季餐厅(The Seasons Restaurant)提供丰富的地中海风格自助早餐,周末和假期更有令人垂涎的饕餮美食。泳池烧烤酒吧(The Pool Grill Bar)仅在夏季短短几个月内开放,户外品尝香气四溢的烧烤美食和小吃,别有一番风味。
  • 考究的多功能宴会厅享有一流的服务声誉,确保每一次的活动成功进行。酒会或者犹太女孩仪式典礼可以在Western Wall举行,然后继续移步至大宴会厅,手工精心绘制的摩洛哥天花板令整个宴会厅显得尤为震撼。宴会厅适用于会议、展览或大型家庭聚会,最多可以容纳420位宾客。

酒店地理位置

大卫城堡酒店位于耶路撒冷西区,盛名远扬的大卫国王大街(King David Street)。置身酒店可以俯瞰古城内的穹顶、尖塔、古城墙以及著名的、极富历史感的大卫塔。与最吸引人的朝圣景点、汇聚时尚品牌的商店以及热闹餐馆仅是咫尺之遥,酒店优越的地理位置是探索这座城市景观的最佳选择。

访问网站 订房

David Citadel Jerusalem

David Citadel Jerusalem

Jerusalem, Israel

Standing directly opposite Jerusalem’s Old City walls, the David Citadel hotel enjoys a stunning location in a city steeped in thousands of years of history, culture and tradition. The timeless alleyways of the Old City, the Western Wall and Tower of David, the bustling Machne Yehuda market, the Mamilla Avenue and an abundance of New City attractions are all within easy walking distance from this landmark hotel in Jerusalem.

GET DIRECTIONS

David Citadel Jerusalem

Originally designed by Moshe Safdie, winner of the AIA Gold Medal, the David Citadel’s well-planned public spaces and 385 luxuriously appointed rooms and suites have recently received a facelift by renowned Italian designer Piero Lissoni who introduced the warm atmosphere of Jerusalem through natural lighting, traditional colors and rich artworks painted by David Roberts during his 1834 Grand Tour. Lissoni’s vision included oak parquet flooring, abundant greenery, soft lights and textured fabrics in a palette of rich colors that welcome guests today.

The David Citadel hotel in Jerusalem proudly counts heads of state, high ranking officials and VIPs among its regular guests. Recently awarded the Top 10 World’s Best Hotels – Africa and the Middle East 2015 by Travel + Leisure, and the Condé Nast Traveler Top 10 Best Hotels in the Middle East 2014, the David Citadel Jerusalem is indisputably one of the finest hotels in Jerusalem.

David Citadel Jerusalem

Shirley Koo

Hotel Facilities

  • The hotel’s Spa and Gym offer an urban retreat to the Jerusalem traveler. Enjoy an intimate and comfortable atmosphere in the Gym, featuring state of the art fitness equipment, aerobics classes and a serene setting overlooking the hotel’s pool and the Old City walls.
  • The Spa, designed according to Feng Shui principles, is equipped with wet and dry saunas, 10 treatment rooms, holistic therapies and a wide range of spa treatments.
  • Dining options at the David Citadel hotel include the exquisite Lobby Lounge (restaurant offers a light dairy menu and panoramic views of the Old City. Their large seasonal terrace overlooking the hotel swimming pool and Jaffa Gate offers a wide variety of cuisine. The Seasons Restaurant offers a rich Mediterranean style breakfast buffet every morning as well as sumptuous meals during the weekend and holidays. The Pool Grill Bar, operating during the summer months, offers a meat menu and a range of snacks.
  • The elegant, multi-function banquet rooms, combined with the hotel’s reputation for service and quality, ensures the success of every event. A Bar or Bat Mitzvah ceremony may begin at the Western Wall and continue in the Grand Ballroom with its hand-painted Moroccan ceiling. The Ballroom is suitable for conferences, exhibitions or large family occasions of up to 420 guests.

Hotel Location

The David Citadel Hotel is located in Western Jerusalem on the prestigious King David Street. The hotel overlooks the domes, steeples and towers of the ancient walled city of Jerusalem and faces the historical Tower of David. With the world’s holiest sites, and a wealth of shops and restaurants at its doorstep, it is the ideal location to explore the wonders of the city.

VISIT WEBSITE RESERVATION