耶路撒冷Mamilla酒店

耶路撒冷Mamilla酒店

Mamilla酒店位于耶路撒冷市中心,一览旧城区沧桑城墙的宏伟之姿。大卫塔、塔雅法门(Jaffa Gate)以及Alrov Mamilla大街-耶路撒冷最高级的购物娱乐区。Mamilla酒店由意大利著名建筑设计师Piero Lissoni设计建造,融合简约精致的设计风格,灯光华丽、材质考究、色彩恰到好处。宾客在此能享受到以色列最尊贵住宿体验。

获取路线

耶路撒冷Mamilla酒店

选择Mamilla酒店,不仅可以享受超凡一流的入住环境,更有酒店专属的餐厅酒吧等餐饮场所以及康乐中心和会议宴会设施,将丰富悠久的人文历史与精致时尚的国际风范完美融合。

耶路撒冷Mamilla酒店

耶路撒冷Mamilla酒店

酒店设施

  • 提供极具特色的客房、专属餐厅和酒吧、以及无与伦比的服务。从室外的露台餐厅与酒吧(Rooftop outdoor lounge & restaurant)的壮丽景色,到镜子酒吧(Mirror Bar)的闪烁气氛,或者是康体中心的健康洗礼,Mamilla酒店带您进入耶路撒冷奢华酒店的生活新时代。
  • 度身定制的私家关注,结合深度的专业知识和无可挑剔的服务特色,Mamilla酒店的专业团队致力于为每一位客人提供无与伦比的独特体验。
  • 音乐是全球人类的共同语言,Mamilla酒店为能在整个酒店及其专属场地呈现各式美妙乐章而倍感自豪。毕竟,音乐是享受当下的最好方式之一。
  • Akasha康体中心,作为Mamilla酒店的水疗机构,于2012年被美国《康泰纳仕》杂志的编辑评选为全球最佳水疗热门之一。致力于提升宾客精神与身体的状态与恢复精力,提供多种独特的理疗套餐,修复与焕颜系列的理疗体验。

酒店地理位置

Mamilla酒店位于耶路撒冷新城与旧城的交界处,地理位置独特。酒店沿AlrovMamilla大街设立,耶路撒冷的新潮购物体验近在咫尺。身处Mamilla酒店可俯瞰旧城城墙、大卫塔和塔雅法门(Jaffa Gate),诸多主要旅游景点仅步行可至,而前往一些城市中心外的地标性游览胜地,只需召唤一辆出租车便可抵达。

大道径直通向旧城的主入口。从塔雅法门出发,漫步至这座古老城市的每个角落,遇见无数圣地、考古遗址与充满活力的异域市场。

访问网站 订房

Mamilla Hotel Jerusalem

Mamilla Hotel Jerusalem

Jerusalem, Israel

Mamilla Hotel in Jerusalem is located in the heart of the City, with magnificent views of the Old City walls, the Tower of David, Jaffa Gate, and alongside Jerusalem’s finest shopping and entertainment experience, the Alrov Mamilla Avenue.

GET DIRECTIONS

Mamilla Hotel Jerusalem

Mamilla Hotel, designed by the Italian elite architect and designer, Piero Lissoni, is bringing world-class superior lifestyle, service and hospitality experience to Jerusalem and Israel.

Guests and visitors at the Mamilla Jerusalem Hotel enjoy exceptional accommodations together with exclusive restaurant and bar venues, a Holistic Wellbeing Center, as well as events and banqueting spaces, that blend sophistication and modern international style with the unique and rich culture of the City.

Mamilla Hotel Jerusalem

Mamilla Hotel Jerusalem

Hotel Facilities

  • Featuring exceptional rooms, exclusive restaurant and bar venues and incomparable service. From the magnificent views of the Rooftop outdoor lounge & restaurant, through the shimmering ambience of the Mirror Bar, to the immersion of the Holistic Wellbeing Center, Mamilla Hotel in Jerusalem is ushering in a new era of luxury lifestyle hospitality.
  • Providing a unique blend of personalized attention, depth of knowledge and impeccable service, Mamilla Hotel’s team of professionals are committed to providing an exceptional visitor experience to each and every guest.
  • Music is the universal language of mankind and Mamilla Hotel takes great pride in presenting a variety of music playing throughout the hotel and its exclusive venues. Music is one of the best ways to enjoy the present.
  • Akasha Wellbeing Centre, the spa in the Mamilla Hotel, has been voted one of the world’s best new spas in the 2012 Hot List compiled by the editors of Condé Nast Traveler magazine in the United States. Offering a unique and wide range of holistic practices, rejuvenation and beauty treatment experiences to guests whole being – mind, body and spirit.

Hotel Location

The Mamilla locality, home to Mamilla Hotel is uniquely situated at the junction between Jerusalem of old and new. Mamilla Hotel is alongside Alrov Mamilla Avenue, Jerusalem’s new shopping experience, overlooking the Old City walls, the Tower of David and Jaffa Gate and is within walking distance of many major touristic sites, and just a short taxi ride from several significant venues located outside the city center.

The Avenue directly leads into the Old City’s main entrance, the Jaffa Gate, and from there it’s a short stroll to myriad holy places, archeological sites and vibrant exotic markets dotting the ancient city.

VISIT WEBSITE RESERVATION