泰姬酒店集团

泰姬酒店集团

全球

作为跨越世界的地标建筑、现代商务酒店、悠闲写意的海滩度假村,纯正的拉吉普特风格与质朴的狩猎小屋的结合体,每一家泰姬酒店都以现代化的方式重新诠释了热情好客的传统,为每一位宾客创造了独特的体验和终生的回忆。

代表酒店:

  • 皮埃尔.纽约泰姬酒店 – 皮埃尔以其简约与精致成为了纽约第五大道的标志性建筑。自20世纪20年代建成开始,纽约永不停止的潮流变为这座豪华五星级酒店的历史留下了独特的印记。2007年,泰姬酒店集团标志性的美国旗舰店在耗费1亿美元进行了令人印象深刻的翻新后重新开放。这家纽约泰姬酒店坐落在中央公园和上东区一隅,这里是高档购物商圈和优雅住宅无缝融合的地方。
  • 圣詹姆斯法庭,伦敦泰姬酒店 – 位于伦敦的泰姬酒店圣詹姆斯是一个严谨的维多利亚时代的杰作,代表了不列颠最优雅的奢华酒店的隐秘魅力。圣詹姆斯法庭酒店清新典雅,拥有泰姬酒店的温馨氛围,致力于让宾客的每次旅行都更加愉快和难忘。

泰姬酒店集团

泰姬酒店集团

  • 泰姬51白金汉门套房和公寓,伦敦 – 这里曾是皇家宫廷领主和女士们的家,泰姬51白金汉门酒店不同于伦敦任何其他五星级豪华酒店。这里提供比伦敦几乎其他任何套房和住宅更多的住宿选择,也为宾客提供了更多的空间和住宿灵活性,可以满足家庭、代表团或顶级企业高管消费者的需求。
  • 泰姬奇异水疗度假村,马尔代夫 – 远离日常生活的喧嚣节奏,在马尔代夫的泰姬奇异水疗度假村度过独属于自己的奢华假期。这家酒店远离马累的耀眼灯光,分布在马尔代夫最大的潟湖湖之一的魅力岛之中。这个热带岛屿也被成为三椰子岛,位于珊瑚礁之中,以其丰富的动植物种类闻名。
  • 泰姬珊瑚礁水疗度假村,马尔代夫 – 这家度假村拥有所有异国情调的美妙海景和你的完美热带假期所应该配备的精彩绝伦的日落盛景。但我们还有一个彩蛋!当您步入您的别墅时,您会发现一个流线型的精致的住宿环境,而不是通常的海滩装饰风格。作为马尔代夫最棒的奢华度假村之一,我们将完全颠覆您的常规度假体验。

迪拜泰姬酒店

位于阿联酋最著名的城市的绝佳地理位置,融合了奢华、传统和现代风格。酒店拥有296间豪华客房,结合了浓郁的印度艺术风格和传统文化,展现出了一种酷炫、活力的风格。宾客在许多间客房享有雄壮的哈利法塔的壮丽美景。

访问网站 订房

Taj Hotels

Taj Hotels

Worldwide

Spanning world-renowned landmarks, modern business hotels, idyllic beach resorts, authentic Rajput palaces and rustic safari lodges, each Taj hotel reinterprets the tradition of hospitality in a refreshingly modern way to create unique experiences and lifelong memories.

Dedicated Representative For:

The Pierre, A Taj Hotel, New York

Characterised by its simplicity and refinement, The Pierre is a landmark on Fifth Avenue in New York City. Built in the 1920s, New York’s ever-changing culture has left a unique imprint on the history of this luxurious five star hotel. The iconic US flagship of the Taj reopened its doors after an impressive $100 million renovation in 2007.   This New York hotel occupies a pride of place on the corner of Central Park and the Upper East Side, an area where upscale shopping seamlessly blends with residential elegance.

St. James’ Court, A Taj Hotel, London

St. James’ Court, A Taj Hotel, London is a discreet Victorian masterpiece, typifying the concealed charm of one of Britain’s finest luxury hotels. Crisp and elegant, with the signature Taj warmth, St. James’ Court strives to make each visit more pleasurable and memorable.

Taj Hotels

Taj Hotels

Taj 51 Buckingham Gate Suites and Residences, London

Once the home of Lords and Ladies of the Royal Court, Taj 51 Buckingham Gate is unlike any other 5-star luxury hotel in London. The hotel offers a wider choice of suites and residences than almost any other in London, providing guests with more space and flexibility to accommodate families, state delegations or top business executives.

Taj Exotica Resort & Spa, Maldives

Escape the frenetic pace and chaos of everyday life, in to luxury’s very own lap at Taj Exotica Resort & Spa, Maldives. Away from the sparkling lights of Male, this hotel is spread across the Emboodhu Finolhu island in the middle of one of the largest lagoons in Maldives. Renowned for its rich flora and fauna, this tropical isle, also known as the Three Coconut Isle, is situated amidst the coral reefs.

Taj Coral Reef Resort & Spa, Maldives

Taj-Coral Reef Resort & Spa , Maldives has all the exotic ocean views and dramatic sunsets you need for the perfect tropical holiday. But we’ve added a twist! When you step into your villa, find a streamlined, sophisticated take on resort accommodations instead of the usual beach décor. As one of the best luxury resorts in the Maldives, we’ve revamped your resort experience completely.

Taj Dubai

An intoxicating fusion of extravagance, heritage and contemporary style,  Taj Dubai occupies a prime location, in the Emirates’ most famous city. The hotel’s 296 lavish rooms are a mix of rich Indian artistry and traditional influences, suffused with a cool, vibrant twist. Multiple room offers stunning views of the majestic Burj Khalifa.

VISIT WEBSITE RESERVATION