巴厘岛欧贝罗伊

巴厘岛欧贝罗伊

印度尼西亚巴厘岛

巴厘岛欧贝罗伊度假村位于精致时尚的塞米亚克海滩,分布在十五英亩的壮丽热带花园中。 作为巴厘岛上独特的豪华酒店,欧贝罗伊度假村的庭院内点缀着古老的巴厘岛寺庙。在那里,酒店的工作人员一如往昔地提供着日常的宾客服务。庭院内设有一间天然岩石打造的露天剧场;私人用餐空间;并作为唯一极具本地特色的场地,提供定期的巴厘岛舞蹈表演供宾客欣赏。

获取路线

酒店地理位置

巴厘岛欧贝罗伊度假村位于印度尼西亚巴厘岛,西南海岸上最美丽的海滩——塞米亚克海滩。度假村距离巴厘岛Ngurah Rai国际机场以北9公里,距巴厘岛首府登巴萨市15公里。

巴厘岛欧贝罗伊

巴厘岛欧贝罗伊

酒店设施

  • 酒店华丽的客房与精美的别墅,均采用明亮而宽敞的住宅式设计,并增添了传统意义中的茅草屋风情,坐拥印度洋和酒店热带花园的美丽景致。 使用原木与天然材质建造,充满传统草屋风情魅力的客房与别墅,配备了最先进的现代科技产品,包括高速无线上网服务与24小时的酒店服务,为客人提供最大限度的便利。
  • 想要在巴厘岛豪华餐厅用餐的客人,可以选择酒店具有传统茅草屋风情的露天用餐区,露天剧场,或是沙滩边的咖啡馆和迷人的酒吧。享用优质的欧式料理与印度尼西亚美食,同时欣赏正宗的巴厘岛歌舞表演。在巴厘岛欧贝罗伊度假村的浪漫氛围中,感受天堂之岛的轻松气氛,放松身心。
  • 巴厘岛欧贝罗伊度假村独特的水疗中心设有多间传统的私人理疗室,同时提供开放式的露天凉亭供客人享受一场置身于私密热带花园中的理疗,花园中的美丽荷塘池内缀以闪闪发亮的金鱼数条。 多款理疗套餐包括巴厘岛式、泰式、西式,与欧贝罗伊的经典理疗,可供挑选。 欧贝罗伊的经典理疗,融汇古老哲学的巧思与现代科学的精妙,使用天然成份的产品清洁肌肤,调和身心并恢复活力。

情侣客人们可以选择,与信徒们一起参加在正宗印度教寺庙举行的巴厘岛满月活动。 身着巴厘岛围裙的情侣们,将会从Pemangku(印度教牧师)那里获得传统的梵文祝福,加冕象征美好的鲜花赐福;在洒满月光的海岸边,享受浪漫晚餐。

访问网站 订房

The Oberoi Beach Resort, Bali

The Oberoi Beach Resort, Bali

Bali, Indonesia

Located on the sophisticated, fashionable Seminyak beach, The Oberoi Beach Resort, Bali is spread across fifteen acres of breathtaking tropical gardens. Unique amongst luxury hotels in Bali, the hotel grounds are dotted with ancient Balinese temples, where the hotel staff still present daily offerings, and boast a natural stone amphitheatre, a private dining space and the only local venue for regular Balinese dance performances.

GET DIRECTIONS

Hotel Location

The Oberoi Beach Resort, Bali is located on Seminyak beach, the most beautiful beach on the island, on the south west coast of Bali, Indonesia. The resort is 9 kilometers north from Bali’s Ngurah Rai international Airport and 15 kilometers from Denpasar city, the capital of Bali province.

The Oberoi Beach Resort, Bali

The Oberoi Beach Resort, Bali

Hotel Facilities

  • The luxurious rooms and exquisite villas are bright, spacious residences, traditionally thatched and filled with beautiful views of the Indian Ocean and the hotel’s tropical garden. Sheltered under charming, traditional thatch and furnished with rich, polished wood and natural fabrics, the rooms and villas are also equipped with the latest modern technologies, high speed WiFi and 24-hour services, for our guests’ utmost convenience.
  • Guests looking for a luxury dining restaurant in Bali can choose from the hotel’s traditional, thatched, open-air dining spaces, amphitheatre, beach side cafe and charming bar. Guests can experience fine European and Indonesian cuisine, be entertained by authentic Balinese music and dance, and unwind in the romantic, paradise island ambience at The Oberoi, Bali.
  • Their unique spa features private therapy rooms housed in traditional, open-air pavilions, with views across private, tropical gardens and beautiful lily ponds flecked with shimmering goldfish. Therapies include Balinese, Thai, Western and Oberoi signature treatments that harmonise ancient philosophies and modern science, and use natural ingredients to cleanse, tone and refresh body and mind.

Couples can join in a Balinese full moon ceremony with worshippers at their authentic Hindu temple. Dressed in Balinese sarongs, guests will receive a traditional Sanskrit blessing for health and prosperity from a Pemangku (Hindu priest), accompanied by flower offerings. The experience concludes with a romantic dinner on the moonlit shore.

VISIT WEBSITE RESERVATION