龙目岛欧贝罗伊度假村

龙目岛欧贝罗伊度假村

印度尼西亚龙目岛

龙目岛欧贝罗伊度假村位于迷人的孟德娜湾,享有巴厘岛阿贡火山的独特海滩与落日美景,是龙目岛豪华酒店中的独特存在。度假胜地拥有二十四英亩的壮丽花园景观,高耸的本土树木与火红色的九重葛环绕,更配备壮观的无边际泳池。

获取路线

The Oberoi Beach Resort, Lombok

酒店地理位置

龙目岛欧贝罗伊度假村是孟德娜海滩上田园诗般的花园度假胜地,龙目岛(距离巴厘岛东部65公里)是印度尼西亚东部省的西努沙登加拉省岛屿(N.T.B.)。

度假村距离市中心28公里(17英里),距离龙目岛新国际机场(BandaraInternasional Lombok)75公里(2小时车程)。 至龙目岛的航班,多由印度尼西亚的一些主要城市出发,或由新加坡搭乘Silk Air的直航航班抵达。 目前,吉隆坡亚洲航空开通了每周3班前往龙目岛的航班。

龙目岛欧贝罗伊度假村

龙目岛欧贝罗伊度假村

酒店设施

  • 不同于龙目岛上其他豪华酒店,龙目岛欧贝罗伊度假村的客房分为豪华亭阁与宽敞别墅,拥有热带花园景观或坐拥壮丽海景。 这些既迷人又传统,且具有巴厘岛式风情的亭阁房间,巧妙地运用了大型通透窗户分隔室内与室外。居室内使用当地传统面料装饰木质地板与墙壁。
  • 度假村的水疗中心,在私人围墙式的花园内设有露天草亭理疗室,专为情侣或家庭客人提供带有两张按摩床、一个独立浴缸与淋浴空间、一间蒸汽浴室与休闲区域的理疗环境。 度假村专业的理疗师经验丰富,擅长使用巴厘岛式、泰式、西式或是传统的欧贝罗伊理疗手法,为宾客提供高质量的理疗。
  • 酒店拥有受PADI认证的潜水中心;一个大型室外游泳池;健身房;网球场和槌球草坪。

度假村奢华的主餐厅,采用当地手工雕塑和文物装饰,用餐之际可欣赏无边泳池和闪闪发光的壮丽海景。 而其他餐厅与酒吧,则是轻松时尚的用餐之地,客人可以在那里享用早餐、午餐和晚餐,品味特色饮料或龙目岛的当地咖啡,并观赏传统的巴厘岛歌舞表演。 龙目岛欧贝罗伊度假村的客人更可以选择在孟德娜海滩上,体验一场浪漫的烛光晚餐。

访问网站 订房

The Oberoi Beach Resort, Lombok

The Oberoi Beach Resort, Lombok

Lombok, Indonesia

Located on the enchanting Medana Bay, with exclusive beach access and sunset views of Bali’s volcanic Mount Agung, The Oberoi Beach Resort, Lombok is unique amongst luxury hotels in Lombok. Spanning twenty four acres of beautifully landscaped gardens, the resort is abundant with towering indigenous trees, flaming bougainvillea and also boasts a spectacular infinity pool.

GET DIRECTIONS

The Oberoi Beach Resort, Lombok

Hotel Location

The Oberoi Beach Resort, Lombok is an idyllic garden resort on Medana Beach, located on the island of Lombok (65 kilometres due East of the island of Bali), in Nusa Tenggara Barat (N.T.B.) an Eastern province of Indonesia.

The resort is 28 kilometers (17 miles) from the city center and 75 kilometers (2 hours drive to-fro) from the new Lombok International Airport (Bandara Internasional Lombok). Lombok is connected by several flights from some main cities in Indonesia and a direct flight from Singapore by Silk Air. Lombok now is also connected with Air Asia from Kuala Lumpur, 3 times in a week.

The Oberoi Beach Resort, Lombok

The Oberoi Beach Resort, Lombok

Hotel Facilities

  • Accommodation at The Oberoi Beach Resort, Lombok is divided between luxurious pavilions and expansive villas, affording either tropical garden views or spectacular ocean vistas, unmatched by other luxury hotels in Lombok. All are sheltered under charming, traditional, Balinese style thatched roofs and feature large windows that harmonise the distinction between the outside and in. Local, traditional fabrics and artefacts adorn the wooden floors and walls.
  • The spa features open air, thatched therapy rooms, set within private walled gardens and furnished for couples – with two massage beds, a standalone bathtub, a shower, a steam room and a relaxation area. Their dedicated therapists are highly qualified and experienced in traditional Balinese, Thai, Western and signature Oberoi therapies.
  • The hotel has a dedicated PADI certified dive centre, as well as a large outdoor pool, a gymnasium, a tennis court and a croquet lawn.

All of the hotel’s luxury dining venues are decorated with local, handcrafted sculptures and artefacts, and afforded views of the hotel’s infinity pool and the sparkling ocean. The restaurants and bar are stylish, relaxing venues where guests can enjoy breakfast, lunch, dinner, drinks or Lombok coffee, while being entertained by traditional Balinese dancers and musicians. Guests at The Oberoi Beach Resort, Lombok can also experience a romantic, candlelit dinner on Medana Beach.

VISIT WEBSITE RESERVATION