英尼亚拉海滨度假别墅

英尼亚拉海滨度假别墅

泰国普吉岛

普吉岛,以蓝色泻湖、白色沙滩与华丽的粉色日落妆点着泰国,而英尼亚拉海滨度假别墅正是坐落于美妙的纳泰海滨金色沙滩之上,随时等待着安达曼海晶莹的蓝绿色海水迎面而来。

获取路线

英尼亚拉海滨度假别墅由三栋精致奢华的别墅和一间精美绝伦的顶层豪华套房组成,毫无疑问地将普吉岛奢华酒店的水准又提高到了一个新的层次。别墅的每一个房间风格迥异,大师们在泰式传统建筑中有机融合了大胆的现代设计,营造出令人叹为观止的奇幻场景。每栋别墅都拥有私人的SPA 空间和理疗师,而每个房间与起居空间又全然不同,度假村的每一处空间都倾注了全球建筑大师的设计精萃。

英尼亚拉海滨度假别墅

英尼亚拉海滨度假别墅

酒店设施

  • 比安卡别墅将艺术抽象概念融入其中,有两间卧室仿若是巨大的贝壳。收藏家别墅则代表了最领先的现代风格,形态各异的陶瓷生动地装饰着墙壁和别墅公共空间中心的柱子,一侧则通向私属的22座私人影院。暹罗别墅(580平方米)的幻想风格灵感来源于泰国传统文化和佛教。柳条竹连接起床和沙发,延绵至天花板复而垂下。Iniala顶层套房(415平方米)充分地将设计师的未来感理念、创新性、超现实主义以及感性揉合其中。顶楼的概念即是营造一个整体环境,当脱下鞋进入房间的瞬间,客人便可感受到来自足下的柔软与弹性,有如置身沙滩之上。
  • 度假村还邀请美国设计师Christ Jones为各年龄层的小朋友们打造了一间儿童专属酒店,供孩子们在这片舞台尽情探险。
  • 英尼亚拉总共拥有三间独立的理疗室。所有理疗中使用的产品都出自于法国的有机品牌碧研(Biologique Recherche)以及泰国本土的有机产品。
  • Iniala酒店还将首度推出两套一卧室泳池别墅,补充了原先两卧、三卧别墅的房型。

新晋开业的高级餐厅Pärla坐落于Iniala酒店的沙滩上,提供无与伦比的晚餐。餐厅由主厨Seumas Smith执掌,主打北欧与英伦赫布里底群岛融合风味。餐厅颇具创意的用餐理念也将给予宾客一段充满互动性的用餐体验。

访问网站 订房

Iniala Beach House

Iniala Beach House

Phuket, Thailand

Phuket, Thailand delights with blue lagoon, white beaches and magnificent pink sunsets. Iniala Beach House is situated on the beautiful golden sands of Natai beach facing the turquoise waters of the Andaman Sea.

GET DIRECTIONS

Iniala Beach House has brought a new level of luxury hospitality to the Phuket region with three beautifully appointed villas and one spectacular penthouse suite. The residence is a masterpiece of design fusing traditional Thai architecture with organic, contemporary forms featuring the work of world-renowned designers. Each villa comes with its own spa and personal therapist. Every bedroom and living space is completely different, a unique expression from these masters of contemporary design.

Iniala Beach House

Iniala Beach House

Hotel Facilities

  • Villa Bianca combines comprising abstract explosions of art while two of the bedrooms represent giant seashells. The Collector’s Villa is a compendium of leading contemporary. Ceramic, adorn the walls and pillars of the public spaces at the heart of the villa and guests enjoy the 22-seat private cinema. Villa Siam (580sqm) is designed is a maximalist fantasy inspired by Thai culture and Buddhism. It includes beds and sofas suspended from the ceiling by wicker bamboo. The Iniala Penthouse (415sqm) is futuristic, innovative, surreal and sensual. The Penthouse concept is that of a holistic environment, upon entering the room, guests take off their shoes as if they were entering a desert-scape.
  • For little ones, Iniala boasts The Kids’ Hotel, which was designed by American Chris Jones and is a space for children of all ages. Young guests are transported to a land of adventure.
  • Iniala has a total of three treatment rooms. Products used are a combination of organic products of Thailand, and Biologique Recherche.
  • Iniala also launched two one-bedroom pool suites that will be the first of their kind at this property, which previously only offered two and three bedroom villas. 

Set on the ultra-luxurious grounds of Iniala Beach House in Thailand, Pärla is a newly-opened fine dining restaurant that offers diners an unparalleled gastronomic experience. Headed by Executive Chef Seumas Smith, the restaurant combines contemporary Nordic and Hebridean cuisine with an innovative dining concept that takes guests on a unique and interactive journey through their meal.

VISIT WEBSITE RESERVATION