我们的服务

Heavens Portfolio通过向奢华酒店业和旅行公司提供有针对性和细致的销售和市场推广方案来帮助我们的客户对接目标市场并发挥影响力。这些以客户为先的市场推广计划,多管齐下地帮助提升品牌和产品在媒体、商业伙伴和富裕阶层的辨识度,增长销售额,在指定市场发布媒体报道,从而维持或增加市场份额。

作为一个一站式的奢华旅行公司我们打造量身定制的策略,通过在公共关系、社交媒体、数字化和常规市场的营销活动来帮助我们的客户在亚洲最具影响力和洞察力的市场扩展他们自身的销售网络渠道。

另外,我们提供灵活的选项供客户选择目标市场(印度、新加坡、马来西亚、印度尼西亚、泰国、香港地区、澳门地区、中国和台湾省)和服务方向(销售、市场推广和公关服务)。他们可以根据他们的预算和工作量来选择需要专注和侧重的部分,本质上即为提供一个“点单式”的菜单服务。

Heavens Portfolio销售亮点

Travel Hotel Sales

专业性优势

我们是亚洲市场唯一一家可以开展全方位营销活动的专业酒店代理公司,提供包括销售、公关和市场推广服务。

定制化的途径

我们首先会了解每个客户具体的业务需求,然后提供一个定制化的集合了任何所需要的销售、媒体和市场营销伙伴的解决方案/计划。

重点关系网

我们与亚洲所有的重点买家的和主要合作伙伴的管理层都有紧密联系,从贸易组织到航空公司、旅游局、行业展会组织、行业协会、奢侈品牌等。

咨询

这是我们服务的基础组成部分。我们是亚洲市场的专家,并在各个领域帮助指导我们的酒店/度假村客户,从而最大程度地扩大他们在市场上的影响力。

市场反馈和竞争对手分析

我们认为,对市场及其竞争对手的活动/要约/价格的全面了解在该市场中至关重要,并且是帮助您制定自己的活动及方案的关键。我们向您提供此类分析和反馈。

富有创造力和前瞻性的思维

我们坚信为客户提供有价值的建议和机会是我们的职责。我们非常了解当前和未来的趋势,并定期向客户提出建议,以使他们能够抓住此类趋势可能带来的机会。

COMO Treasury

国际网络系统

我们与世界各地的许多其他代表机构紧密合作,并且在与合作伙伴保持联系方面具有丰富的经验,可以最大程度地共享机会,并在需要时建议国际机构提供帮助。

计划和报告

我们为每个客户制定年度计划,并提供月度报告,以使每个人都了解情况并得到及时更新的信息。我们完全了解衡量投资回报率的必要性,并提供相关工具进行跟踪和跟进。

What we do

Heavens Portfolio extends the reach and influence of our clients by developing detailed and targeted sales and marketing plans for luxury hospitality and travel businesses. These client-first marketing plans use a multi-pronged approach that increases brand and product awareness among the trade, media and affluent consumers, increases sales revenue, generates coverage in targeted media markets, and increases and maintains market share.

As a one-stop-shop for luxury travel companies, we are able to create a customised strategy and help our clients expand their own networks while supporting public relations, social media, and digital and conventional marketing activities in Asia’s most influential and discerning markets.

Furthermore, we offer flexibility to our clients to pick and choose the markets (India, Singapore, Malaysia, Indonesia, Thailand, Hong Kong SAR, Macau SAR, China and Taiwan) and services (Sales, Marketing and PR) they wish to focus on depending on their budget and scope of work needed; essentially offering an “a-la-carte” menu.

Strengths & Advantages

Travel Hotel Sales

Specialist Advantage

We are one of the only specialist luxury hotel representation agencies in the Asian market that offers a holistic approach to promotional activities by encompassing Sales, PR, and Marketing services.

Bespoke approach

We start by understanding each client's specific business needs and produce a bespoke solution/plan which can be any combination of Sales, Media, and Marketing Partnerships.

Key relationships

We have exceptional experience and relationships with all key buyers at a senior level and key partners in Asia, ranging from trade organizations to airlines, tourism boards, trade show organizations, hospitality associations, luxury brand partners and so on.

Consultancy

This is a natural part of our activities. We are experts in the Asian market and help to guide our hotel/resort clients in all areas that assist in maximizing their reach on the markets.

Market feedback and competitor analysis

We believe that a sound knowledge of the marketplace and its competitor activities/offers/rates are crucial in this market and key to helping you shape your own activities. We provide such analysis and feedback to you.

Creative and forward thinking

We believe it is our role to instigate ideas and opportunities for our clients. We keep ourselves very well informed of current and future trends and make regular recommendations to our clients to enable them to tap into opportunities that such trends may present.

COMO Treasury

International network

We work closely with many other representation agencies around the world and are highly experienced in liaising with partners to maximize shared opportunities as well as recommending international agencies for assistance if required.

Planning and reporting

We produce an annual plan for each client and offer monthly reports and calls to keep everyone updated and well-informed. We fully understand the need to measure ROI and provide the relevant tools for tracking and follow-up.